My love for the thick girl

Here is an excerpt of my new eBook ‘My big fat book of poems’ #comingsoon on Amazon Kindle only. Trust me the rest is epic. Stick around for more or find me on Instagram for a better insight.

My love for the thick girl

Something about a waistline that has a handle

Makes me want to hold it

Console it

Don’t let it go.

Its like my weakness, the thickness of a waist.

Or the thighs that are thick,

Makes me salivate

I want to isolate………….them.

Caress their firmness.

But the way the body jiggles

With each walk, it wobbles,

Not like a chair,

But more like a fair…………….maiden.

Who is learning to walk with grace

At her own pace,

On new shoes……………….in the palace.

When I see her luscious breast

Just protruding from her chest………….I

I want to rest……………..my head

Just for a while……………

………….to be continued

3 thoughts on “My love for the thick girl

  1. I love this poem. It makes us thick girls feel like there are some people who want us just the way slim girls are wanted.

    I hope to buy this book on Kindle. I have my poetry book on there too 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

